RIPLEY SALON

Welcome to KH Hair in Ripley
2018

RIPLEY SALON

Loving your hair from every angle ...

Welcome to KH Hair in Ripley

fashionable hair combined with exceptional customer service

To make an Appointment, please Book On-Line

Alternatively please call Reception via : (01773) 748 674

meet your team (to follow)

Contact KH Hair in Ripley

For Appointments please Book Online

Contact Points

Address

13, Grosvenor Road,
Ripley,
Derbyshire,
DE5 3JE


Book Online

(01773) 748 674

ripley@khhair.co.uk

Facebook


Open 6 days a week Monday to Saturday
Please allow 24 hours notice for cancellations
At busy times we extend our hours to meet client demand.


Seasonal Opening Hours | 2018


Monday, 17 December 2018 9:00am 5:30pm
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 9:00am 6:30pm
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Thursday, 20 December 2018 9:00am 7:00pm
Friday, 21 December 2018 9:00am 7:30pm
Saturday, 22 December 2018 8:00am 5:00pm
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Closed Closed
Monday, 24 December 2018 8:00am 2:00pm
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Closed Closed
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Closed Closed
Thursday, 27 December 2018 Closed Closed
Friday, 28 December 2018 9:00am 6:00pm
Saturday, 29 December 2018 9:00am 4:00pm
Sunday, 30 December 2018 Closed Closed
Monday, 31 December 2018 9:00am 3:00pm
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, 2 January 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday, 3 January 2019 9:00am 5:00pm
Friday, 4 January 2019 9:00am 6:00pm
Saturday, 5 January 2019 9:00am 3:00pm

Our Location

News, Views & Offers

Catch up on all our news, views and offers

In-Salon Products

We onlu use the very best hair care products available